Zum Inhalt springen

Vorsitzende

PT Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Paula Tabke
49356 Diepholz


Vorsitzender

TK Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Torben Kohring

Eßmannskamp 4b
49356 Diepholz

torben.kohring@spd-diepholz.de
0176 21123148


Stellv. Vorsitzender

RJ Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Ralf Jacobsen

ralf.jacobsen@spd-diepholz.de

Tel. 05441 / 81607





Finanzverantwortlicher

WT Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Wolgang Telschow

wolfgang.telschow@spd-diepholz.de

Tel. 05441 / 7223


Schriftführerin

Sonja Syrnik Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Sonja Syrnik

sonja.syrnik@spd-diepholz.de

Tel. 05441 / 4449


Beisitzer / innen


JA Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Jonas Altmann

jonas.altmann@spd-diepholz.de


TB Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Tino Boubaris

tino.boubaris@spd-diepholz.de


DB Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Dagmar Brinkmann-Schwieger

dagmar.brinkmann@spd-diepholz.de

Tel. 05441 / 5009435


IE Foto: Thorsten Schulze

Ingo Estermann

ingo.estermann@spd-diepholz.de

Tel. 05441 / 508836